New Orleans Pelicans MLE Tournament: First Round Results Are In

Published: June 15, 2014

First off, thank you to everyone who participated by voting and commenting on our matchups. Our writers worked hard to make the case for each of our 16 participants and now, thanks to your votes, we are ready to move on to the second round.


Emeka Okafor (54% ) defeats Trevor Ariza (46%)

Kevin Seraphin (50.1%) defeats Marvin Williams (49.9%)

Jordan Hill (59%) defeats CJ Miles (41%)

Andray Blatche (67%) defeats Nick Young (33%)

Richard Jefferson (57%) defeats Spencer Hawes (43%)

Thabo Sefolosha (68%) defeats Caron Butler (32%)

Jordan Hamilton (82%) defeats Kris Humphries (18%)

PJ Tucker (80%) defeats Danny Granger (20%)

Round Two Will Begin Tomorrow with the Following Matchups

Emeka Okafor vs. Kevin Seraphin

Jordan Hill vs. Andray Blatche

Richard Jefferson vs. Thabo Sefolosha

PJ Tucker vs. Jordan Hamilton

Thank you for all your feedback and voting so far, and we look forward to wait you have to say moving forward.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.